I WAS HERE…

 

How did I spend my last day…

 

~

I spent it walking around my favorite ‘hood…

 

~

I spent it with friends and made new ones on my last-minute open studio…

 

~

Spent it packing memories and looking forward to making new ones…

 

 

It’s been months since I finished my Artist Residency at Cité des Arts and I must say I miss having my own creative space overlooking the river Seine right smack in my favorite ‘hood. This time I said goodbye without regret or sadness even if I know this may be the last. The time I spent here has truly enriched my life and I am forever grateful for everything. I have learned a lot of things here, about myself, about art and about life.

Now, moving on…

2 thoughts on “I WAS HERE…

Leave a Reply

