WASSUP!!!!!! and its subtext…

 

 

HERE’s WHAT’S UP…

– organizing my accessories using cheese containers, yogurt bottle and sardine tin cans

– found beauty in the beast (can you guess what image number 2 is?) ;p

– handmade business cards!!!

– new decoupaged letters and customized shredded art-Tee (unique edition and handmade with love)

– BIG BIG SALE at the E-SHOP, so please check it out (www.rockandrule.weebly.com)

~

WHAT I REALLY WANT TO SAY…

I’m a bit scared on what the future will bring. There are so many things that I need to do and I’m just overwhelmed. I know what needs to be done but I don’t know how to begin. Or maybe I know but I take my time and move around in circles. Around and around I go. I pray, I chant, I visualize… hope good things will come my way.

Leave a Reply

