To market, to market . . .

 

 

Almost everything here are closed on Sundays (no stores/boutiques/department stores, supermarkets) but good thing there’s the Bastille open air market !!! It’s actually my first time to explore this market because I don’t really get to wake up that early.  Even if I do, I only get to move my arse out of my atelier in the afternoon. Well, I finally got to go there with my dear friend Kidlat who came all the way from the Philippines to Brazil to Marseille to Paris 😀 Woot Woot!!!

 

* Bastille open air market is open on Thursdays & Sundays

 

 

Leave a Reply

