walk with me

COME,

Walk with me…

 

 here we are at Beaubourg

 

where we can stop by at Centre Georges Pompidou.

Got meself some Art books on Surrealism, Dadaism & Eros’ Collages

 

 

Let’s continue the journey…

So here we are now at Rue Mouffetard

 

 

 where we can find their version of our Andoks Manoks ay oks gegoks

 

Wait, I smell something rotting….

Mmmmm Fromage! YUMMEY!

 

With moolah all spent at Pompidou’s bookshop (which I don’t regret bien sur)

it is advisable to just continue exploring…

 

 

 Here’s some Art for free!!!

 

J’aime beaucoup!

 

 

shooting the shooter

 

 HOPE YOU ENJOYED THE TOUR!

 

I’ve been doing a lot of walking here, good exercise and nice way to discover things.

Walking gives me time to think… I love talking (in my head). Great time to reflect about stuff too.

I smile a lot when I walk (haha weirdo)

 happy thoughts, happy thoughts throughout…

 

 

3 thoughts on “walk with me

Leave a Reply

