moving out…moving on

 

25 FEVRIER 2010

 

All my bags are packed and I’m not sure if I am ready to go…

 

BEFORE / AVANT

BEFORE / AVANT

 

AFTER / APRES

 

 

I don’t feel as sad leaving because I know I’m coming back 😀

Yiheeeeeee!!!

 –

 

The Artist Residency is lovelier the second time around ;p My stay here at Cité des Arts was all about connecting and meeting different people, going to different expositions and open studios, developing concepts, doing gallery presentations,  playing… living…breathing…opening…feeling….listening…breathing…living.

 

 

and EATING…

After the atelier inspection which I passed, bien sur! I headed to the other side of the hood to have a dejeuner…

 

 

Ate quiche provençale with salad and a delightful caramel salted butter crepe

C’EST LA VIE ! ! !

 

Leave a Reply

