Rock on

 

6 Fevrier 2010

 

 

 

Woke up and had this urge to just sing… So I played the guitar and rocked my heart out!

I miss performing, I miss my Club Dredd days… I was in love and I wrote songs when I was in college. Being in love makes you do stupid and wonderful things, hahaha. I wrote about guys with long hair (used to love ’em), a friends love advice and other sappy tunes. It was the ’90s, grunge & underground music was in and I thought I was going to be a rock star ;p 

But this morning I sang about the burnt rice, hahahahaha 😀

Leave a Reply

