One Sunday Afternoon

 

24 Janvier 2010

 

Claude's rest house with the newly constructed gazebo
lovely weekend in normandy (with A, Claude and Primrose)

photo by primrose

 

I was able to squeeze in one more shoot before we go back to Paris. We had to do it fast so I was grateful that everybody helped me out. Claude provided the set, Primrose became the instant P.A and A was the cinematographer and director. I think Claude had a good laugh watching me/us 😀 Love ’em for supporting my crazy acts and ideas, hehehe.

 

highway to heaven

 

After the shoot, it’s time to go back to the city. Saw this beautiful light, I call it Jesus’ light or kukunin-na-ni-lord-light, on the road back to Paris. Nice image to cap off our weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

