PAST FORWARD

 
 

31 Decembre 2009 / 1 Janvier 2010

I have this ritual every New Year of re-reading past journal entries to look back and then move on…

 

 

 

 “Living in a parallel universe is like having the best of both worlds but sometimes I wish we could just be together, anywhere and everywhere.”

 

 

 

 “I am at my happiest when I’m with you.”

 

 

 

“People who are meant to be together should be together.”

 

 

A dream we dream together is reality

 

 

BONNE ANNéE ! ! ! 

 Looking forward to having  more New Years with you 😀

 

 

***

30 minutes before New Year’s Eve, Mithi (my mac laptop) gave it’s last breath… He just hanged himself 😦 I thought it was still possible to resuscitate him but it’s kaput. I hope he is in Mac heaven now…

R.I.P   MITHI

(2005 – 2009)

Leave a Reply

