I AM sooooo BACK ! ! !

14 Decembre 2009

 

I AM sooooo BACK!!!

 

 

Back in Cite des Arts


 

and even back in my old atelier!!!


 

Halukatdat!

 

I arrived here at around 4 or 5 pm and it was already a bit dark. It was also freezing cold outside. Il fait froid! Good ol’ Joseph was the one who welcomed me and took care of my stuff, “Ah so you are back.” “Ah ben ouais!” After taking care of the paper works, I visited Kanna in her atelier, yes she is still here 🙂 It just feels so nice to be back and to see familiar faces. Sigh, I am home…

 

 

Leave a Reply

