DAY 55: moving out and packing memories

25 MAI 2009

 

I have a lot of clothes that I need to let go so I thought of having an ukay-ukay right in my atelier ;p

 

 

Here are the girls monkeying around and trying on my clothes…

 

 

 but it turned out to be too small for them ;p

 

Oh well 😀  Started to pack my stuff when the girls left. 

 

The first month of my Artist Residency was very fruitful. I made some collage, I experimented, I attended the French classes, met artists… Mai was more about connecting with fellow artists, exploring the hood and preparing for my exhibit. Now it’s meeting up with friends before I bid Au Revoir.

 

Gawd, I will miss this place 😥

 

Leave a Reply

