DAY 51: let’s do the dance of joy

21 MAI 2009

Remember the artist I met on the train to Cite des Arts on Day 1?

I saw her again shooting her “red tutu in the city” series in the ‘hood.

The concept is to document the girl in the red tutu while she interacts with passersby…

… like me!!!!

photo by Luli Barzman

We were dancing, jumping, twisting and turning like mad!  It was funny teaching her my moves, naks ;p  It was just soooooo much fun!!!! Luli truly captured the moment. It was a nice way to reconnect before I leave. Finally, we get to do something together. She asked me before if I can be the girl in the red tutu but it’s better to be the one in orange, hehehe 😀

Leave a Reply

