DAY 48: Re-familiarizing

18 Mai 2009

I went around the hood again, at rive gauche (right bank), to re-familiarize myself with things and places that I will soon say au revoir to. Hi Notre Dame Cathedral! I’ve been to Paris and back but I’ve never actually gone inside Notre Dame, haha. So now is the time… Hi sweet caramel salted butter Berthillon Ice cream!!! You are still slurp-heaven on a cone to me.  Bought a Tour de France yellow jersey for my future nephew, c’est mignon! Then I ended up on the other side of the river, at not only Lenny Kravitz’ favorite, but A and mine as well – L’as du Falafel!!! ;p

Hi there yummy goodness!!! Come to mama 😀

 

 

 

(fish-eye lomo photos to follow)

 

 

Leave a Reply

