DAY 34: I’m sick but I’m hippie

4 MAI 2009 (Back in Paris)


jk hippie

My eyes are all puffy and my nose is all red…ACHOOO!!!! I am one sick hippie ;p

jk crispy galette
something like a crispy galette (ouef, tomate et fromage) that I was very hippie (happy) about

After a late lunch at the blue cafe, I walked to BHV and noticed people smiling at me. Hmmmm, I hope it’s  not because there’s some tomate stuck in my teeth.  I pray that there are no egg drippings down my chin. I checked… thankfully there’s none. Somebody smiled at me again and said “Peace and Love!” I smiled back, raised my hand and gave them the peace sign 🙂

Leave a Reply

