ENDLESS POSSIBLITIES

I’ve been really sick the past weeks – cough, fever, tooth ache, back pain and all. My body may have been suffering but my soul is just soaring. This time with/for myself has been productive. I’ve been creating and preparing for something  exciting but of course I try to rest but it’s really hard. Even if I’m lying down, my mind is just restless. Too many ideas in my head. I’ve been missing this exhilarating feeling for quite some time and despite the physical pain, I am just truly excited by the endless possibilities.

Leave a Reply

